[Guide] Xampp Install

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
656
1. Go to XAMPP - Browse Files at SourceForge.net and click "XAMPP Windows". Click the "1.6.5" (or a new one) link to expand the appropriate version, and choose to download xampp-win32-1.6.5-installer.exe (if there is a new version, download it!).
2. Run the installer. If you want, you can choose to install the Apache and MySQL servers as services, which will make them start automatically every time you start Windows. If you don't choose this option, you will need to use the XAMPP Control Panel application to start the servers individually each time you need them. This may be desirable if you don't intend to use your servers that often.
3. Upon completion of installation, the XAMPP Control Panel will open (if not, click Start ? All Programs ? Apache Friends ? XAMPP ? XAMPP Control Panel). This tool lets you start and stop the various servers installed as part of XAMPP.
xampp_control_panel_win.png


4. Start Apache and MySQL by clicking on the "Start" buttons next to each item. If prompted by Windows Firewall, click the button labelled "Unblock".
5. Go to http://localhost/. If you are directed to a page with the XAMPP logo, your installation was successful. Congratulations!

You can add or change the files in C:\xampp\htdocs to change what you see at http://localhost/ on any local web browser. If u want, for example, to use MuWeb 0.8, then 1st delete all files in htdocs folder and paste the new ones!

Here are the locations of some configuration and log files you may want to view or change:
Code:
[U]Type[/U]	                               [U]Location[/U]
[B]Apache configuration[/B]	     C:\xampp\apache\conf\httpd.conf,
                                          C:\xampp\apache\conf\extra\*.conf
[B]Apache logs[/B]	                   C:\xampp\apache\logs\access.log,
                                          C:\xampp\apache\logs\error.log
[B]PHP configuration[/B]	       C:\xampp\php\php.ini
[B]MySQL configuration[/B]	     C:\xampp\mysql\bin\my.cnf
 
Last edited:

stoio12

New Member
Joined
May 19, 2008
Messages
89
Reaction score
1
Реал случаино може ли да ми хелп да го инстална щото аз няма да успея плс помогни ми шото разбрах 4е easy php е боклук
 

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
656
More like Appserv (they are friends ^^), so says in their sites :D
 

Yondaime

New Member
Joined
May 17, 2008
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Та...Някой може ли да ми каже как да си оправя инсталацията на Апаче, защото порт-а 80 ми е зает и незнам как да го освободя. Помощ!

Едит: Оправих го! :)
 
Last edited:

DarkMaster

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
2,463
Reaction score
11,146
Та...Някой може ли да ми каже как да си оправя инсталацията на Апаче, защото порт-а 80 ми е зает и незнам как да го освободя. Помощ!
спри skype-а
 

Yondaime

New Member
Joined
May 17, 2008
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Със скайп-а съм се оправил... ама пак нещо ми заема портовете за Apache и MySQL. Какво може да е то?
 

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
656
Със скайп-а съм се оправил... ама пак нещо ми заема портовете за Apache и MySQL. Какво може да е то?

в CMD пиши "netstat -bn"
Ще ти излезе нещо от сорта:

Code:
TCP    85.130.8.116:85        78.83.248.149:1825     ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]

TCP    85.130.8.116:85        79.100.75.159:3661     ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]

TCP    85.130.8.116:85        82.103.109.13:4665     ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]

TCP    85.130.8.116:85        212.117.56.65:1144     ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]

TCP    85.130.8.116:1070      213.91.226.125:50484   ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]

TCP    85.130.8.116:1072      87.120.78.25:63609     ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]

TCP    85.130.8.116:1073      93.180.75.96:17749     ESTABLISHED     2488
[Skype.exe]
Например при мен 85 е зает от скайп (вмомента), така ще видиш кое бара 80тия при теб ;)
 

Yondaime

New Member
Joined
May 17, 2008
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Благодаря! При мен обаче изписва:
Когато напиша "netstat-bn":
Code:
'netstat-bn' is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch
Когато напиша "netstat -bn":
Code:
'netstat' is not recognized as an internal or external command, operable program or batch
 
Last edited:

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
656
Без кавичките
netstat -bn
 

Yondaime

New Member
Joined
May 17, 2008
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Аз без кавички го пиша. Незнам защо не ми излиза. Може би защото съм с модем?
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
714
Reaction score
101
Server error!

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there was an error in a CGI script.

If you think this is a server error, please contact the webmaster.
Error 500
localhost
07/29/08 15:43:22
Apache/2.2.9 (Win32) DAV/2 mod_ssl/2.2.9 OpenSSL/0.9.8h mod_autoindex_color PHP/5.2.6


I HAVE ERROR
 

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
656
Server error!

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there was an error in a CGI script.

If you think this is a server error, please contact the webmaster.
Error 500
localhost
07/29/08 15:43:22
Apache/2.2.9 (Win32) DAV/2 mod_ssl/2.2.9 OpenSSL/0.9.8h mod_autoindex_color PHP/5.2.6


I HAVE ERROR


Could be anything, dude...
http://www.checkupdown.com/status/E500.html [For info]
Usualy someone floods your web port and it happens, but when u restart the apache service it will be ok ;]
 

Kilara96

New Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
1
Moje li da mi vlezete v kompa mi go napravite 6oto ne moga skype pro-kilar_hacker
 

erwin59

New Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2009
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
pak mi dava Connection with SQL Server failed! Error #119.. nakoi ako moji i iska na mi pomogni ...
 

sNG

New Member
Joined
Sep 11, 2008
Messages
2,646
Reaction score
690
Moje li da mi vlezete v kompa mi go napravite 6oto ne moga skype pro-kilar_hacker

Като гледам коя година си невярвам да ти се задържи сървъра много- много.. апък и не всичко става на готово.. по сладко ще ти е като го направиш сам..

pak mi dava Connection with SQL Server failed! Error
#119.. nakoi ako moji i iska na mi pomogni ...


От много неща може да е..

1. Да нямаш инсталиран SQL.
2. Да не си написал http://ip-to/install/install.php
3. Да не си затворил програмите баращи по port:80
4. Да не си инсталирал на xampp : mysql и apache.

Има и още неща ама ме мързи да мисля..
 

erwin59

New Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2009
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
imam install SQL ... ama mysql mi dava nqkaf error (-1) ili ne6to takoa ... znam 4i e nai slatko kat go naprai6 sam .. ama kat ne razbira6 nqmam kak da go naprai6 ...