[Help] version 1.04h cant up chat server only.

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
Hi all i have one problem , i have now my new modem SpeedStream, and cant up chat server , somthing know why?

image:
5a602ede21.jpg
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
i need open some ports or somthing ?
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
he say ExBb Server Connecting Fail
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
you know why cant runnig chat server ? for old modem is it worked , now cant
 

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
655
did u put your IP after the Path of the Exdb when u r starting it?
For Example:
Code:
"D:\Muserver\ExDB\ExDB.exe 127.0.0.1"
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
yes i have change ip , i have use my IP
 

ReaL

New Member
Joined
Apr 13, 2008
Messages
1,244
Reaction score
655
Then change both ExDB & ChatServer exes with other ones (the new ones must be for the same season - files u use now, as the old ones) ;)
GL!
 

DarkMaster

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
2,457
Reaction score
11,079
first start the exdb.exe and then start the chatserver...
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
cant up chat server pleasee big help i need :bad:
 

MorgaN

Active Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
710
Reaction score
101
Somthing helppp me i need this helpp