[AD] MUX Legend Medea x100 | Season 15 | Customs| Set bonus | Opening 24 September

muxlegend

New Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2020
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
6188eb53aa5a7b9bf9449783d4efc3c5.jpg


MUX Legend Medea x100 - GRAND OPENING SEPTEMBER 24th

Server with medium experience rate, our unique "Set bonus" system, and a brand new event - Lords of Bless Arena.

"Set Bonus" - MUX Legend special exclusive custom - temporary buff on your character that benefits from the items you are wearing. Buff is calculated from 7 items slots: Helm, Armor, Pants, Boots, Gloves, Weapons, and Shield.
Finally on MU Online server was founded the real good balance between Excellent, Socket, and Mastery sets. More about "Set bonus" buff you can read here.

Lords of Bless Arena - our permanent event for players, which concentrates on killing bosses in Bless Arena. Fighting for bosses allows players to earn special Arena points, which will allow them to choose prizes from Arena points store. More information about this event will be soon.

Consecutive in-game Quest System with more than 275+ missions, and more quests coming soon. For competing tasks, you receive Zen, Wcoins, Jewels, loot boxes, RUUD, and additional stat points. The total amount of stat points, which you will be able to get after completing all quests is over 16000. Stat points obtained in the quest system do not disappear with the resets, that means, the more quests you complete, the stronger your character becomes permanently.
To ensure that the most keen players don't fly too far from the more casual players, the quests are now opening gradually. At first, only 100 quests are available - up to the first major boss Golden Dragon. When 10 players have completed the first 100 quests, another 10 are opened, until the next boss. When 10 players have completed 110 quests, another 10 are opened, and so forth.

All Wings, Pentagrams, Helms, Armors, Pants, Gloves, and Boots will have to be collected exclusively by available gaming methods - fighting for bosses and trading with other players. Chance of looting items with 4 Excellent options will make the process of assembling your perfect set truly captivating, especially with our unique "Set bonus" custom.

On the path to maximum equality and balance, we went even further and got rid of the separate server for VIP players. Separating premium players from normal players in two different gaming worlds is wrong and uncomfortable in many ways. VIP account will still give all it's benefits in the form of increased experience, buffs, and a separate shop. In exchange VIP players will receive access to exclusive VIP Arena, with slightly weakened spots, some bosses, and Non-PvP mode.

Rising Hero system. This is one of the features of this server, which fully answers the question - what to do after a maximum reset. Rising hero allows to increase the strength of your character and expand its influence on the server. More information about this system you can read here.

Analogically as quests, the max reset will increase gradually, which gives more chance for the not so hardcore players to catch up and compete:
  • to open reset 31, 20 players will need to have 30 resets completed
  • to open reset 61, 15 players will need to have 60 resets completed
  • to open reset 91, 10 players will need to have 90 resets completed
For example, there are 15 players with 30 resets completed. At this moment, they cannot complete the reset. To continue the grind, they will have to wait until 20 players in total have completed 30 resets.

Cost of reset Zen 5kk * amount of resets | All characters from 1 LvL | Guild limit - 40
Referral rewards : 45 | 65 | 85 resets

The first Castle Siege will take place on Sunday, October 25, 20:00.
Crywolf
event takes place every Wednesday on 21:30.

Master experience - x100. Maximum master level - 400
Majestic experience - x100. Maximum majestic level - 200

Donate restrictions:

The server will never have donate shop with full Excellent, socket, ancient items, wings and pentagrams. More about donate policy here
No separate VIP server

PK restrictions on locations:

Lost tower, Aida, Deep Dungeon (first floor) - Non-Pvp locations, here you cannot kill anyone.

Main facts about our project here.
Our game worlds features a full list you can find here.
List of main changes you can read here.
 
Last edited:

muxlegend

New Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2020
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Opening today!

Server opening times:

12:30 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:30 UTC +1 (UK)
17:30 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:30 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:30 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:30 UTC +8 (Philippines)