[AD] MuSur.net| S6 | 10x | 30% | No Reset |

Odisk

Member
Joined
Aug 3, 2016
Messages
58
Reaction score
0
www.mu-sur.com
OPEN INDEX WEB Select you language
(Donwload)
(Register)
=============================================
/MUSUROFICIAL

/MUSURSERVER
=============================================





20:00hs
(Argentina) 20:00hs
(Uruguay) 20:00hs
(Chile)
20:00hs
(Brasil) 19:00hs
(Venezuela) 18:00hs
(Perú)
18:00hs
(Colombia) 18:00hs
(Mexico)
13 SEP -> 01:00 (Polonia) 02:00 (Rusia) - 07:00 (Philipinas)
SERVER INFO
Ver: Season 6+ EP3
(Exp: 10x Drop: 30%)
Max Level: 400
Max Master Level: 200
MosterHP 95%
Master exp: 1x
Jewels of Soul +luck= 90%
Jewel of Soul without luck= 70%
Life =70% (+16 option Max)
No item shop, only in-game hunted and crafted items
WebShop: Sell your items to other players. Only buy CashShop
Offtrade: Sell your items for Wcoins,zen & Jewels
Small spots: 3-5 Mobs
Archangel items: Reward in BC (no exc)
Sockets + Excelent options= Disabled
PVP= Default mu online style
PVE= Default mu online style
Post: 50lvl 50k zen
MuHelper :ON Req 1 level <- Original MuOnline
DK,SM,ELF Create lvl: 1

RF:300
SUM: 250
DL: 250
MG:220
Guild level 180

Commands

Chat: /post
Add points: /str, /agi, /vit, /ene


Events:

» Golden Invasion: ON
» Red Dragon Invasion: ON
» White Wizzard: ON
» Blood Castle: ON
» Devil Square: ON
» Chaos Castle: ON
» Illusion Temple: ON
» Kalima Event :ON
» Kanturu Event: ON
» Raklion Hatchery: ON
» Double Goer: ON
» Imperial Guardian: ON
» CastleSiege: ON
» LorenDeep: ON
» Sky Event: ON
» Blue Event: ON
» Red Wizzard: ON
» Halloween Pk Event: ON



Party Bonus Experience


MembersExperience Rate
Same Character ClassesGolden party
2 Players90%90%
3 Players100%100%
4 Players105%110%
5 Players110%115%
 
Last edited: