[AD] Eledis x100 - START - 14 June

MaF1oZo

New Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2009
Messages
13
Reaction score
0

Dear players are pleased to announce the opening of the Eledis x100.
Opening the server is scheduled for June 14!
19:00 UTC+1 (Great Britain) | 20:00 UTC+2 (Poland,Italy,Hungary)
21:00 UTC+3 (Ukraine,Russia,Turkey,Latvia,Romania) | 13:00 UTC-5(Peru)15:00 UTC-3(Argentina)(Brazil) | 01:00 UTC+7(Vietnam)

Site: https://eledismu.com
Forum: Forums - Eledis Forums
About Server: 400 Bad Request

Basic Information :

Server Rates : x100.
Drop Rate : 50%
Version: Season 4 Episode 14.
Max level : 400
Grand reset from 50 Reset.
Top Items from GR's
Stats after Grand Reset 10000
Easy first resets:1-350,2-360...
Max Reset : 100.
Max Grand Reset : 50
Max Stats: 32767
Get all top items with out donate!
Reliable protection against all kinds of cheats and dumb.
It is possible to receive bonuses through voting for the server.
Hidden spots from 10 monsters.
Fixed bug on sale of Wings (Zen)
Server uptime: 24/7

Game process :

Elf Assistant Up to 350 Level + 5 Reset
Creating a Guild: 150 lvl
MuHelper from 10 level
New locations: Freya - Debender - Nixies Lakes-Uruk- Ferea !
New monsters
New bosses
New bufs
Guild Bank
Munn Pets
Collections items [Socket] and [Unique]
Upgrade items by chaos machine.
Spots in all locations for 6-10 monsters with respawn 10 seconds.
All monsters are reconfigured, balanced for x1000 raises.
PvP options hold all things from Leather to socket
Harmony options hold all things, including Socket
New Many Customs
A lot ofNew Ancient Sets!
Unique system Off-Exp (pumping in offline).
Sale and trade is only on the map Loren Market.
Start boxes falling from all monsters designed to quickly dress you up a bit.
DL and MG create from 250/200 lvl.

Descriptions new jewels :

Jewel of Excellent - Adds an excellent option to your item. Not used on wings, costume jewelry and Ancient subjects. The maximum number of Excellent options on the item is 3. The probability of adding an option is 70%.
Jewel of Option - adds + 28Add. Not used on costume jewelry. The probability of successful addition is 60%.
Jewel of Socket - adds nests in things (Socket) to 3 pieces. The probability of successful addition is 70%.
Jewel of Skill - Adds Skill to weapons, shields. The probability of successful addition is 70%.
Jewel of Luck - adds Luck options to any of your items. The probability of successful addition is 50%.
Jewel of Level - Raises the level (sharpening) of your item by 1 point. Not used on costume jewelry. The probability of a successful increase is 100%.

Experience Modifier Bonus :

A batch of 2 people does not have a difference which class = 100% EXT total (100% per member)
A party of 3 people of the same class = 295% exp general (99% per member)
A party of 4 people of the same class = 385% exp general (97% per member)
A party of 5 people of the same class = 465% of the total exp (93% for each member)

Exp at party :

Silver: Party of 3 different characters = 315% total exp (105% for each member)
Gold: A batch of 4 different characters = 440% total exp (110% for each member)
Platinium: A batch of 5 different characters = 575% common (115% per member)

Castle Siege :

Every week the main event takes place on the server - the siege of Castle Siege Castle. The winning alliance, together with the castle, gets access to a special Land of Trials location.

Monday. Registration for the attack of the castle.
Tuesday. Registration for the attack of the castle.
Wednesday. The surrender of the Sign of Lord marks by registered guild members.
Thursday. The surrender of the Sign of Lord marks by registered guild members.
Friday. 12:00 - Guild selection on the attack and announcement of the participants. 19:00 - Preparing to attack.
Saturday. 20:00 - 21:00 Attack
Sunday. Registration for the attack of the castle.



Why choose us?
Responsible administration, listen to the opinions of the players.
At the moment one of the most unique and interesting servers.
At the moment of the most unique and interesting servers.
A unique conceptual game world. In which you will not be bored.
High stability, protection against break-ins, dodos and cheats.
All done by themselves, the authors of the assembly we.
Experienced team of developers.
Screenshots: