[Release] Market System for Low Versions

Deadman

Banned
Joined
Mar 17, 2014
Messages
323
Reaction score
281
Привет ,реших да направя нещо доста странно и то е маркет система за стари версии.
Системата е взета от DT WEB 0.1 на MeMoS и общо взето съм преправил самия сайт да е една маркет система.
Доста хора качиха подобни системи наскоро та викам и аз да не остана по-назад.
Скъсил съм повечето ненужни неща ,сложил съм хубав дизайн и съм преправил тук там.
- Системата вади предметите от WebShop таблиците т.е трябва да имате инсталиран webshop за да работи.


234324352.png


352352352.png


Няма "троянски коне" в сайта или изненади -.- ...
Ето скан от virus total.


66666666666666666666666.png


Tnx DarkMaster for fixing the bugs and adding md5 support.
Ползвайте си я със здраве и ако имате проблем/въпрос пишете тук.
 

Attachments

  • Market System + Dupe fix + MD5 support + Login fix.rar
    906.7 KB · Views: 357
Last edited:

satanism

New Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2015
Messages
23
Reaction score
10
хубав е сайта на мемос ама ейтова /themes/mod/theme.php
 

dota-sdso

Well-Known Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2014
Messages
590
Reaction score
822
хубав е сайта на мемос ама ейтова /themes/mod/theme.php

Ей това си го променяш в лоадера на /иван/themes.php и готово, като не ти харесва
 

karipidis

Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
1
is that really works on low versions like 97d?
what happen after 7 days if you dont sell your item and you dont have free room on warehouse?
 

DarkMaster

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
2,463
Reaction score
11,146
Една малка проверка, която проверява дали акаунта е в игра ще реши проблема. ;):
 
  • Like
Reactions: satanism

karipidis

Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
1
something like..

PHP:
$statusaq = mssql_query("select * from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$account' and connectstat='1'");
$statusa = mssql_num_rows($statusaq);
if($statusa != 0) { $statusq = mssql_query("select GameIDC From AccountCharacter where Id='$account'"); $statusr = mssql_fetch_row($statusq); }

if($statusr[0] == $character) { echo"<tr><td align='center' class='modules'><b>Error:</b> Character $character Is Online ! Please Log Off !</td></tr>"; $error=1; }
we need to add this on market_sell.php also will be good if we do it on market_buy to, so we can avoid possible bugs/dupes when you buy something and you are ingame online..

but if the market has problems like this..im sure will have many other problems :/
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: satanism

karipidis

Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
1

you need to make webshop on your db this system use webshop

yes yes my wrong i fix it.. thanks i have added savoy webshop

After testing.. this market is extremely bad, not recommended when you take back 1 item it will replace your jewels or any 1x1 item you have on warehouse.
They are a lot of problems with that system dont use it.
 
Last edited:

RaFa

Team Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2009
Messages
783
Reaction score
472
something like..

PHP:
$statusaq = mssql_query("select * from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$account' and connectstat='1'");
$statusa = mssql_num_rows($statusaq);
if($statusa != 0) { $statusq = mssql_query("select GameIDC From AccountCharacter where Id='$account'"); $statusr = mssql_fetch_row($statusq); }

if($statusr[0] == $character) { echo"<tr><td align='center' class='modules'><b>Error:</b> Character $character Is Online ! Please Log Off !</td></tr>"; $error=1; }

Nope. Use this:
PHP:
$statusaq = mssql_query("select * from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$account' and connectstat=1");
if(mssql_num_rows($statusaq) !== 0) { echo"Your account is online, please log off."; $error=1; }

The system is using the account warehouse, not the character's storage :)
 

DarkMaster

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
2,463
Reaction score
11,146
Updated files:
inc\market_buy.php
inc\market_sell.php

#edit
@Рафаелас, с теб май пишем по едно и също време. (xax)


PHP:
$online = mssql_fetch_row(mssql_query("SELECT ConnectStat FROM MEMB_STAT WHERE memb___id='$username'"));
        
if($online[0] != 0)
{
     show_msg('You should log off first!');
}
 

Attachments

  • Market System + Dupe fix.rar
    906.6 KB · Views: 52

karipidis

Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
1
Like i said.. when you have 1 bless or anything 1x1 item on warehouse and you choose to take back your item from market for example gloves, the gloves will replace the jewel or any other item 1x1 so your 1x1 item will be lost..

btw thanks for fix..
 

Attachments

  • 2s79efs.jpg
    2s79efs.jpg
    150.8 KB · Views: 167
Last edited:

DarkMaster

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
2,463
Reaction score
11,146
Like i said.. when you have 1 bless or anything 1x1 item on warehouse and you choose to take back your item from market, the item will replace the jewel or any other item 1x1 so your 1x1 item will be lost..

btw thanks for fix..
They are most likely missing from the webshop's and/or market's database.
 

karipidis

Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2012
Messages
30
Reaction score
1
They are most likely missing from the webshop's and/or market's database.

yes but this is still something like bug..? (think) that 'bug' happened by adding that market.. :p

EDIT: fixed..
you just need to change the
// Market Setings
$market['multiplier'] = 1; // Item credits multiplier.

from inc folder market.php
it was 1.0 i have added 1 without .0 and now it works very well
 
Last edited: