[AD] ðŸ”¥AvroraMU | S6 EP19 | Non Reset Server | OFFICIAL START 05/07/2024 20:00 EEST/Bulgaria timezone.🔥

MAMMOTH

Member
Joined
Mar 17, 2017
Messages
613
Reaction score
17

banneravrora1st.png

GRAND OPENING - 05.07.2024 20:00 UTC+2

- United Kingdom - 18:00

- Germany - 19:00

- Bulgaria - 20:00

- Russia (Moscow) - 21:00

- Philippines - 02:00

- Brazil - 15:00


Website: https://avroramu.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/avroragaming

Basic Server information:

Exp: 1 - 400lv (15x) ,
401 - 800lv (10x) , 801 - 1200lv (5x) , 1201 - 1600lv (3x)
Drop:50%
Max Level: 1600lv
Max MLevel: 300lv
Poins per level: 5 - 7
Party Bonus Max: 5 players
Guild Max Players: 20
Guild Alliances: 1
Spots: 5 - 8 monsters , Hot Spots 15 monsters
Combo:
Only Blade Knight
PvP Pack: Without PvP packs
Change Class: Without Change Class Options
Max Account: [5]Acc-[1]Machine
Reward: Every month a prize from the ranking
Max Item Level: 15.
Max Add on Items: 28.

Party Max Players:5 in Castle Siege Max Players:5
Guild System: Alliances System - Max 20 players
Elf Soldier Buff: Max Level 220lvl/20rr [With Premium Account 400lvl/50rr]

Guild Max Players:20
Guild Alliances:1

Reconnect system fully working.
Level for all class 1lvl
Poins:5/7


Market
Hide Info
PK Killers History
GM Events
GM Auction
Search party
Search Store
Reset Master Skrillthree
Rename Charecter in game
Change Class Charecter in game
Daily Reward
Jewel Bank
Battle Pass
Windows Controler for low [FPS]
FPS Unlimited
Pet Collector Jewel [Panda,Unicorn,Rudolf,Skeleton]
Marry Systems
Week Ranking Reward

Add commands:

/str /agi /vit /ene /com
/w Open warehouse.
/wh Change warehouse.
/marry to Marry to a player.
/top Show top players.
/setparty Create a new party.
/joinparty Join the party.
/clearinv Clear your inventary.
/marry trace Trace to your marry players(allow maps:lor,dav,nor,dun,lost,atl,tarkan,aida,icarus)
/pkclear Clear your PK Hero (cost 100ml)
/csreg Move your hero to NPC for CS register.
/bar Move your hero to Lorencia Bar.

EVENTS

Blood Castle
Devil Square
Chaos Castle
Illusion Temple

MASS PVP EVENT every day 22:00
Castle Siege
PVP CHAMPIONSHIP every day 21:00
TVT EVENT
BATTLE ROYALE

BOSS BATTLE TOGETHER
MASS PVP ARENA
Arka War
4th Event
Evomuun


Invasion and Boss:
White Wizard

Golden Invasion
Red Dragon
Skeleton King
Kundum
Medusa
Selupan
Erohim
Nix
Lord of Ferea
Lord Silvester
Core Magriffy
Erohim

Lord of Ferea
Nixie
Core Magriffy
Lord Silvester
God of Darkness
Abbadon
Demon Lord
Hecarim
Moon God
Monkey King
Arachnis
 

Attachments

  • banner 2.gif
    banner 2.gif
    1.1 MB · Views: 26
Last edited:
Come and Enjoy with us !!! FRESH NEW SERVER !!! The Best Server Configuration !!!! avroramu.com START 5.07.2024 20:00 Hour BG TIME !!!